Somewhere-Nowhere-FINAL-LOGO-white-1280x4802

JOIN US FOR DRINKS & LITE BITES

We invite you to join us for drinks and lite bites at our indoor garden lounge and open-air rooftop (weather dependent). Walk-ins are welcome for drinks at the bar. If you are looking for a dedicated table for your group, then reservations are recommended.

To Make A Reservation, Click Below:

Reservations

THIS WEEK’S EVENTS

In compliance with local regulations, Somewhere Nowhere NYC requires that all guests be fully vaccinated. All patrons are required to show proof of COVID vaccination for entry. For Proof of Vaccination you can use: CDC Vaccination Card, NYC Vaccination Record, NYC Covid Safe App or Excelsior Pass.

CLOSED FOR YOM KIPPUR

Thu, Sep 16 |  CLOSED

PARTY FAVOR

Fri, Sep 17 | 10:30PM

GOLDËN HOUR SATS

Sat, Sep 18 | 5PM

PS1

Sat, Sep 18 | 10:30PM

KAZ JAMES

Sun, Sep 19 | 5PM

highlight EVENTS

Headliner events coming to Somewhere Nowhere NYC

PARTY FAVOR

Friday, September 17

KAZ JAMES

Sunday, September 19

TOMMY TRASH

Friday, September 24

WHAT SO NOT

Saturday, September 25

VINTAGE CULTURE

Friday, Oct 1

Walshy Fire of Major Lazer

Friday, Oct 15

TOLGA

Saturday, October 16

MINDTRIX

Friday, October 22

Somewhere-Nowhere-FINAL-LOGO-white-1280x4802

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X
Skip to content